Annual Elections on April 5th


Thank you to all the members who came out Tuesday, April 5th to vote in our annual elections.

This years board is as follows:


President: Jason Stein
Vice President: Nick Fantanarosa
Treasure: John Karmilowiez
Secretary: Geoff Roehrs


Bob Hachadoorian
Bob Hofman
Ted Miller
Brian Murray
Dave Pennypacker
Joe Prestia
Charlie Suter

Tickets available for SFC Liam Nevins Memorial Shoot – April 30th

Join us for the 3rd Annual SFC Liam Nevins Memorial shoot benefitting the Special Operations Warrior Fund on April 30th.

Tickets are available at the club house and online.

  • 50 Bird Event
  • Lewis Class Available
  • ATA Big 50 (no ATA Day Fee)
  • Door Prizes
  • Free Food

Get your tickets today to reserve your shoot time.

More Event info can be found here