2017-2018 Board of Directors

The annual Election was held on April 4th, 2017.

The membership voted in:


Jason Stein – President
Charlie Suter – Vice President
Celeste Moore – Treasure
Geoff Roehrs – Secretary


Peter Alois
Nicholas Fantanarosa
Bud Fini
Bob Hofman
John Karmilowicz
Dave Pennypacker
Rick Reinhardt

Thank you for all that participated in the annual election process.