Club Elections on Tuesday April 7

All members with over 1 year of membership and that have renewed for 2015 are invited to vote for your new Board of Directors. We have 10 candidates for 7 positions. Please come out Tuesday at 6:00 to vote.

This years candidates are:

Officers: 4 positions –
President –            Rick Reinhardt
Vice President –     Joe Prestia
Treasurer –            Jason Stein
Secretary –            Pete Alois
Directors: 7 positions –
Bud Fini
Jeff Graupp
Bob Hachadoorian
Bob Hofman
Fran Jacobs
Bruce McWilliams
Brian Murray
Dave Pennypacker
Stacey Reinhardt
Charlie Suter
This years voting process will be electronically tallied to reduce the amount of time it takes to get the results. The firing lines will re-open after the vote.

2014 Board of Directors Election Results

Thank you for all that participated in this years election. We had 14 great candidates for the Board of directors.

I’ve sent out a email to all 2014 members and past 2013 members with the clubs progress over the past year. If you did not get the email, please verify your email at the club house desk. Also if you do not get our monthly newsletters, sign up on the homepage.


Jason Stein – President
Joe Prestia – Vice President
Rick Reinhardt – Treasure
Pete Alois – Secretary


Nick Fantanarosa
Bob Hachadorian
Bob Hofman
Willie Kurz
Celeste Moore
Bob Ricci
Charlie Suter

Thank you,
Jason Stein